5 Meals I Eat Every Week (Vegan)

Listed here are 5 easy, healthy, budget-friendly, and customizable meals which i eat each week like a vegan! Let me know your preferred weeknight staple meal within the comments below 🙂

✗ Our Kitchen Staples + Supplements ➢ http://bit.ly/vegan-kitchen-staples

✗ My Vegan Tees ➢ http://bit.ly/2FKwprY (code CAITLIN for 10% off!)

Within This VIDEO

• Chipotle Lime Black Beans: https://frommybowl.com/chipotle-black-beans/

• Puttanesca Pasta: https://frommybowl.com/instant-pot-penne-puttanesca/

• Crispy Tofu: https://frommybowl.com/crispy-tofu-recipe/

• Crunchy Asian Slaw: https://frommybowl.com/crunchy-asian-slaw-recipe/

• Pickled Red Onions: https://frommybowl.com/quick-pickled-red-onions/

• Smoky Tempeh: https://frommybowl.com/how-prepare-tempeh/

• Sesame Miso Dressing: https://frommybowl.com/sesame-miso-dressing/

• My Blender: https://amzn.to/2X9B9fj

• My Mixer: http://amzn.to/2to9jwt

Interact With ME

• Instagram: http://bit.ly/FMBInstagram

• Recipe Blog: http://bit.ly/FromMyBowl

• Pinterest: http://bit.ly/FMBPinterest

• Facebook: http://bit.ly/FMBFacebook

Useful LINKS

• My FREE Ebook, “Satisfying Salads” ➢ http://frommybowl.com/

• 25% off The First Thrive Market Orders: https://thrivemarket.com/caitlin

• $50 off The First Sunbasket Order: https://getsunbasket.com/Caitlin

• 5% Off ANY iHerb Order: http://iherb.com/?rcode=BOW1780 (use code BOW1780)

CONTACT

• For Business Queries: Caitlin@FromMyBowl.com

• Other Questions: http://FromMyBowl.Tumblr.com/

Relating To This VIDEO

• Cameras:

For Vlogging – http://amzn.to/2su7rFR

For Photography + Recipes – http://amzn.to/2rb2w9d

• Software: Final Cut Pro

• The background music within this video comes from Musicbed. Obtain a free trial offer to find the best music for the videos: http://share.mscbd.fm/frommybowl

This video isn’t backed.

This video contains affiliate links for any full affiliate discretion notice, check out FromMyBowl.com. Appreciate supporting me!

You May Also Like